MENUMENU

 

LIPSTICK

HYDRAFAC range
Stick 4g

Lip balm
4.4 (88.89%) 9 votes

Nourishing and protective balm for dry and damaged lips. Repairs, protects and soothes feelings of discomfort.

  • Moisturizes
    NOURRIT
  • Soothe
    APAISE
  • Protects
    REPARE
  • Natural
    NATURAL
HYDRAFAC lip balm repair and protects dry and damaged lips thanks to its 100% natural ingredients. Recommended for dry and fragile lips, it meets the need for hydration of the sensitive skin of the lips and feeds immediately soothes feelings of discomfort. Its unctuous texture gives it a optimal comfortIt can be used throughout the day.

HOW TO USE HYDRAFAC LIP BALM?

Apply directly to lips as often as needed.

  • 100% of volunteers see an immediate effect
  • 96% find the balm nourishing and protective

*Test carried out under dermatological control for 21 days on a group of 20 people.

 

KEY ASSETS

Beeswax
Of natural origin, beeswax maintains a protective film on the lips. It is emollient, film-forming and repairing.

Shea butter
This butter is obtained by pressing the seeds of "Butyrospermum parkii". Rich in Omega 3 and Omega 6, it is naturally lipid-replenishing and emollient. Shea butter soothes and repairs chapped and cracked skin.

Coconut oil
Very rich in saturated fatty acids, it is emollient and hydrating.

Castor oil
Castor oil is a vegetable oil obtained from castor seeds. The main fatty acid is ricinoleic acid. It is emollient and gives a smooth and silky appearance to the lips.

Sunflower oil
Rich in fatty acids and vitamin E, it is nourishing and softening and does not leave a greasy film on the skin.

COMPLEMENTARY PRODUCTS

LEARN MORE

Skin hydration
Dry lips are a very common and uncomfortable problem. It is mainly caused by cold, saliva, biting with the teeth, contact with irritating substances, or certain medical treatments that dry out the skin and mucous membranes (such as isotretinoin treatments for acne).
Dry, scaly, sometimes cracked lips are called cheilitis. Irritation cheilitis is very frequent in children, due to the TIC of licking (permanent need to pass the tongue over the lips), which accentuates the dryness and makes appear well marked rednesses, and sometimes even cracks. Indeed, saliva, although it is perfectly tolerated inside the oral cavity, alters the skin barrier when it is in contact with the skin.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, CERA ALBA (BEESWAX) / CIRE D'ABEILLE, OCTYLDODECANOL, C10-18 TRYGLYCERIDES COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL BEHENYL ESTERS, TOCOPHEROL


en_GBEnglish (UK)

MENUMENU

 

BAUME à LèVRES

Gamme HYDRAFAC
Stick 4g

Baume nourrissant et protecteur pour les lèvres sèches et abimées. Répare, protège et apaise les sensations d’inconfort.

  • Hydrate
    NOURRIT
  • Apaise
    APAISE
  • Protège
    REPARE
  • Naturel
    NATUREL
Le baume à lèvres HYDRAFAC répare et protège les lèvres sèches et abimées grâce à ses ingrédients 100% naturels. Recommandé pour les lèvres asséchées et fragiles, il répond au besoin d’hydratation de la peau sensible des lèvres et nourrit en apaisant immédiatement les sensations d’inconfort. Sa texture onctueuse lui procure un confort optimal, permettant de l’utiliser tout au long de la journée.

COMMENT UTILISER LE BAUME A LEVRES HYDRAFAC ?

Appliquer directement sur les lèvres aussi souvent que nécessaire.

  • 100% des volontaires constatent un effet immédiat
  • 96% jugent le baume nourrissant et protecteur

*Test réalisé sous contrôle dermatologique, durant 21 jours auprès d’un groupe de 20 personnes.

 

ACTIFS PRINCIPAUX

Cire d’abeille
D’origine naturelle, la cire d’abeille maintient un film protecteur sur les lèvres. Elle est émolliente, filmogène et réparatrice.

Beurre de karité
Ce beurre est obtenu par pression des graines de “Butyrospermum parkii”. Riche en Oméga 3 et en Oméga 6, il est naturellement relipidant et émollient. Le beurre de karité apaise et répare les gerçures et les crevasses.

Huile de coco
Très riche en acides gras saturés, elle est émolliente et hydratante.

Huile de ricin
L’huile de ricin est une huile végétale obtenue à partir des graines de ricin. L’acide gras majoritaire est l’acide ricinoléique. Elle est émolliente et donne un aspect lisse et soyeux aux lèvres.

Huile de tournesol
Riche en acides gras et en vitamine E, elle est nourrissante et adoucissante et ne laisse pas de film gras sur la peau.

PRODUITS COMPLEMENTAIRES

EN SAVOIR PLUS

L'hydratation de la peau
Le dessèchement des lèvres est un désagrément très fréquent et surtout très inconfortable. Il est provoqué principalement par le froid, la salive, le mordillement avec les dents, le contact avec des substances irritantes, ou encore certains traitements médicamenteux qui assèchent la peau et les muqueuses (comme les traitements de l’acné par isotrétinoïne).
Les lèvres sèches, desquamatives, parfois fissurées sont appelées chéilites. Les chéilites d’irritation sont très fréquentes chez l’enfant, dû au TIC de léchage (besoin permanent de passer la langue sur les lèvres), ce qui accentue le dessèchement et fait apparaitre des rougeurs bien marquées, et parfois même des fissures. En effet la salive, bien qu’elle soit parfaitement tolérée à l’intérieur de la cavité buccale, altère la barrière cutanée lorsqu’elle est au contact de la peau.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, CERA ALBA (BEESWAX) / CIRE D’ABEILLE, OCTYLDODECANOL, C10-18 TRYGLYCERIDES COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL BEHENYL ESTERS, TOCOPHEROL.