MENUMENU

 

SHAVING FOAM

HYFAC Original range
150ml bottle

Shaving Foam
4.7 (93.33%) 15 votes

Soothing foam for shaving sensitive skin. Protects the skin, soothes razor burn, and cleanses for a smooth, irritation-free shave.

  • Soothe
    APAISE
  • Protects
    PROTECT
  • Moisturizes
    HYDRATE
  • Anti-button
    ANTI-BUTTER
HYFAC shaving foam purifies the skin and allows a smooth shave. It protects the skin by limiting the risks of micro-cuts, and soothes the feeling of "razor burn". Anti-bacterialIt cleanses the skin and prevents the formation of red and white spots after shaving. Specially formulated for sensitive skin, it does not dry out, avoids feelings of tightness and leaves the skin soft and purified. Its light and creamy foam softens the skin and makes shaving more comfortable. Suitable for shaving legs and underarms.

HOW TO USE HYFAC SHAVING FOAM?

Apply a small amount of foam on a skin previously cleaned with the HYFAC purifying cleansing bar and moistened with warm water. Massage gently to distribute the product evenly over the area to be shaved. Shave and rinse with warm water. After shaving, it is recommended to use a soothing moisturizer such asHYFAC fluid emulsion.

Shake the bottle well before use. Suitable for shaving all skin types (sensitive, dry, oily), HYFAC shaving foam is particularly recommended for sensitive and acne-prone skin.

To avoid the proliferation of bacteria, remember to change your razor blade regularly.

KEY ASSETS

Piroctone Olamine: Anti-bacterial and preservative
Piroctone Olamine is known for its antimicrobial properties, especially on P.acnes and Malassezia, the microorganisms responsible for acne. It also acts as a preservative, so that no preservatives such as parabens, triclosan or triclocarban are added to the HYFAC shaving foam formula.

Glycerin: Moisturizer
Glycerin is a powerful moisturizing agent, able to retain several times its weight in water. It softens and smoothes the skin and keeps it moisturized for a long time.

COMPLEMENTARY PRODUCTS

LEARN MORE

Teenage acne

Shaving is a daily aggression for the epidermis. It alters the skin barrier by abrading the corneal layer and destroying the hydrolipidic film that protects the epidermis. The skin thus loses its natural protective shield against environmental aggressions. It can become dry and irritated. This dryness is expressed by sensations of heating and tightness, called "razor burn". It is also advisable to avoid applying an alcoholic aftershave afterwards, which would further inflame the skin.

Shaving favours the presence of small red pimples topped by a small white pustule at the emergence of the hair. These small white pimples, particularly numerous on the chin and the base of the cheeks, resemble small acne pimples. To avoid any dryness, irritation or pimples, it is advisable to use a shaving foam with an antibacterial action, without alcohol, and to apply a moisturizing cream after each shave.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, STEARIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, BUTANE, LAURETH-23, PROPANE, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, PIROCTONE OLAMINE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), PHENOXYETHANOL


en_GBEnglish (UK)

MENUMENU

 

MOUSSE à RASER

Gamme HYFAC Original
Flacon 150ml

Mousse à raser
Evaluez ce produit

Mousse apaisante pour le rasage des peaux à tendance acnéique. Hydrate, assainit et limite la prolifération bactérienne et fongique.

  • Apaise
    APAISE
  • Protège
    PROTEGE
  • Hydrate
    HYDRATE
  • Anti-boutons
    ANTI-BOUTONS
La mousse à raser HYFAC assainit la peau et permet un rasage en douceur. Elle évite la formation de boutons rouges et blancs grâce à ses propriétés antibactériennes. Sa mousse onctueuse et légère assouplit la peau et rend le rasage plus confortable. Elle protège la peau en limitant les risques de micro-coupures, et apaise la sensation de « feu du rasoir ». Convient au rasage des jambes et des aisselles. Laisse la peau douce, hydratée et purifiée. Sans triclosan.

COMMENT UTILISER LA MOUSSE A RASER HYFAC ?

Appliquer une petite quantité de mousse sur une peau préalablement nettoyée à l’aide du pain nettoyant purifiant HYFAC et humidifiée à l’eau tiède. Masser délicatement afin de bien répartir le produit sur la zone à raser. Raser et rincer à l’eau tiède. Après le rasage, il est recommandé d’utiliser une crème hydratante apaisante comme l’émulsion fluide HYFAC.

Bien agiter le flacon avant utilisation. Adaptée pour le rasage de tous les types de peaux (sèches, sensibles, grasses), la mousse à raser HYFAC est particulièrement recommandée pour les peaux sensibles et à tendance acnéique.

Pour éviter la prolifération des bactéries, pensez à changer régulièrement la lame de votre rasoir.

ACTIFS PRINCIPAUX

Piroctone Olamine : Anti-bactérien et conservateur
La Piroctone Olamine est reconnue pour ses propriétés antimicrobiennes notamment sur P.acnes et Malassezia, les microorganismes responsables de l’acné. Elle joue également un rôle de conservateur permettant de ne pas ajouter de conservateur tel que les parabens, le triclosan ou le triclocarban dans la formule de la mousse à raser HYFAC.

Glycérine : Hydratant
La glycérine est un puissant agent hydratant, capable de retenir plusieurs fois son poids en eau. Elle assouplit la peau, l’adoucit, et lui permet de rester hydratée longtemps.

PRODUITS COMPLEMENTAIRES

EN SAVOIR PLUS

L'acné de l'adolescent

Le rasage est une agression quotidienne pour l’épiderme. Il altère la barrière cutanée en abrasant la couche cornée et en détruisant le film hydrolipidique qui protège l’épiderme. La peau perd ainsi son bouclier naturel de protection contre les agressions de l’environnement. Elle peut devenir sèche et irritée. Ce dessèchement se traduit par des sensations d’échauffement, de tiraillement, appelés « feu du rasoir ». Il est d’ailleurs conseillé d’éviter d’appliquer par la suite un après-rasage alcoolisé, qui enflammerait davantage la peau.

Le rasage favorise la présence de petits boutons rouges surmontés d’une petite pustule blanche à l’émergence des poils. Ces petits boutons blancs, particulièrement nombreux sur le menton et la base des joues, ressemblent à des petits boutons d’acné. Pour éviter tout dessèchement, irritation ou présence de boutons, il est conseillé d’utiliser une mousse à raser ayant une action antibactérienne, sans alcool, et d’appliquer après chaque rasage une crème hydratante.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : AQUA (WATER), STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CLYCERIN, BUTANE, ISOBUTANE. MYRISTIC ACID, GLYCINE, PEG-‐7M, PROPANE, PIROCTONE OLAMINE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CI 42090 (FD&C BLUE NO 1).