MENUMENU

 

GENTLE EXFOLIATION

HYFAC Woman range
40ml tube

Gentle Scrub
3.9 (77.39%) 23 votes

Gentle exfoliator for sensitive skin with imperfections of adult women. Clears and purifies the skin.

  • exfoliate
    EXFOLIA
  • smooth
    LISSE
  • illuminates
    ILLUMINE
  • sweet
    SOFTNESS
Enriched with natural extracts, the HYFAC Woman unclogs the pores and removes dead cells and impurities. Thanks to the natural exfoliating properties of jojoba beads and the olive kernel powderThe skin is soft and clean without being attacked. White tea fades rednessIt reduces blemishes and brightens the complexion. This gentle facial scrub is suitable for all skin types, even the most sensitive, and leaves skin smooth, clean and free of impurities.

HOW TO USE THE HYFAC WOMAN GENTLE SCRUB?

Once or twice a week, apply the scrub on the face and neck previously moistened. Massage for 1 to 2 minutes in circular movements over the face, avoiding the eye area. Rinse thoroughly with clear water and dry the skin gently.

Hypoallergenic, non-comedogenic, paraben-free, alcohol-free, phenoxyethanol-free.

KEY ASSETS

Jojoba beads & olive stones: Gently exfoliate
These two natural ingredients allow a gentle mechanical exfoliation of the skin. They eliminate dead cells to restore radiance to the complexion.
Efficacy proven under dermatological control:
The skin is cleansed without being dried out = 95%*
Skin texture is refined = 80%*
*Percentage of satisfaction, test carried out on 21 volunteers for 21 days.

Camellia sinensis : Brightens the complexion
Enriched with Camellia sinensis (white tea) extracts, HYFAC Woman gentle scrub lightens the complexion by reducing spots and redness. With each use, your skin regains its natural radiance.

LAMESOFT P065 : Protects the lipid barrier
The use of a scrub that is too abrasive can, contrary to the expected effect on the skin, attack the sebaceous glands. This leads to an increase in sebum production, which can lead to an increase in blemishes. The active ingredient LAMESOFT P065 protects the skin barrier and thus limits the aggression on the skin.

COMPLEMENTARY PRODUCTS

LEARN MORE

acne in adult women
Why use a facial scrub?
The elimination of dead cells on the surface of the skin helps to restore radiance to the complexion, whatever the skin type. HYFAC Woman Gentle Facial Scrub is a gentle exfoliant enriched with natural extracts. However, it is important to use it gently so as not to risk irritating the skin and encouraging the appearance of pimples. The use of a scrub can facilitate the reduction of blackheads and microcysts, especially for people suffering from microcystic acne of the face. The formula of HYFAC Woman's gentle face scrub has been studied for its gentleness and tolerance: it is neither a "home-made" face scrub nor a face peel! Lamesoft is a natural 100% active ingredient, derived from renewable resources. It contains a "biolipid" that is naturally found in the skin. Jojoba beads and olive kernel powder are excellent natural mechanical exfoliants, allowing the removal of dead cells. Skin cell renewal is accelerated and the skin is left feeling smooth and soft. Camellia sinensis (white tea) extracts lighten and brighten the complexion, reducing redness and brown spots, which are often the consequence of acne pimples.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : AQUA (WATER) / EAU, GLYCERIN, SODIUM LAUROYL GLUTAMATE, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, JOJOBA ESTERS, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) SEED POWER, PROPANEDIOL, CLYCERIL OLEATE, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PARFUM (FRAGANCE), SODIUM BENZOATE.


en_GBEnglish (UK)

MENUMENU

 

GOMMAGE DOUCEUR

Gamme HYFAC Woman
Tube 40ml

Gommage douceur
Evaluez ce produit

Exfoliant doux pour les peaux sensibles à imperfections des femmes adultes. Désincruste et purifie la peau.

  • exfolie
    EXFOLIE
  • lisse
    LISSE
  • illumine
    ILLUMINE
  • doux
    DOUCEUR
Enrichi en extraits naturels, le gommage douceur HYFAC Woman désincruste les pores et élimine les cellules mortes et les impuretés. Grâce aux propriétés exfoliantes naturelles des billes de jojoba et de la poudre de noyaux d’olive, la peau est douce et nette sans être agressée. Le thé blanc estompe les rougeurs, réduit les taches et illumine le teint. Ce gommage visage doux convient à tous les types de peaux, même les plus sensibles, et laisse peau lisse, nettoyée et débarrassée des impuretés.

COMMENT UTILISER LE GOMMAGE DOUCEUR HYFAC WOMAN ?

Une à deux fois par semaine, appliquer le gommage sur le visage et le cou préalablement humidifiés. Masser durant 1 à 2 minutes par mouvements circulaires sur le visage en évitant le contour des yeux. Rincer abondamment à l’eau claire et sécher délicatement la peau.

Hypoallergénique, non comédogène, sans parabens, sans alcool, sans phenoxyethanol.

ACTIFS PRINCIPAUX

Perles de jojoba & noyaux d’olive : Exfolient en douceur
Ces deux ingrédients naturels permettent une exfoliation mécanique en douceur de la peau. Ils éliminent les cellules mortes afin de redonner de l’éclat au teint.
Efficacité prouvée sous contrôle dermatologique :
La peau est nettoyée sans être assèchée = 95%*
Le grain de peau est affiné = 80%*
*Pourcentage de satisfaction, test réalisé sur 21 volontaires pendant 21 jours.

Camélia sinensis : Eclaircit le teint
Enrichi en extraits de Camélia sinensis (thé blanc), le gommage douceur HYFAC Woman éclaircit le teint en atténuant les tâches et les rougeurs. Au fil des utilisations, votre peau retrouve son éclat naturel.

LAMESOFT P065 : Protège la barrière lipidique
L’utilisation d’un gommage trop abrasif peut, à l’inverse de l’effet attendu sur la peau, agresser les glandes sébacées. Cela entraine une augmentation de la production de sébum, pouvant conduire à une multiplication des imperfections. L’actif LAMESOFT P065 protège la barrière cutanée et limite ainsi l’agression sur la peau.

PRODUITS COMPLEMENTAIRES

EN SAVOIR PLUS

acné de la femme adulte
Pourquoi utiliser un gommage visage ?
L’élimination des cellules mortes à la surface de l’épiderme permet de redonner de l’éclat au teint, quel que soit son type de peau. Le gommage visage douceur HYFAC Woman est un exfoliant doux enrichi en extraits naturels. Il est cependant important de le réaliser avec douceur, pour ne pas risquer d’irriter la peau et de favoriser l’apparition de boutons. L’utilisation d’un gommage peut faciliter la diminution des comédons et des microkystes, notamment pour les personnes souffrant d’acné microkystique du visage. La formule du gommage visage douceur HYFAC Woman a été étudiée pour sa douceur et sa tolérance : ce n’est ni un gommage visage « maison » ni un peeling du visage ! Le Lamesoft est un actif 100% naturel, issu de denrées renouvelables. Celui-ci contient un “biolipide” que l’on retrouve naturellement dans la peau. Les perles de jojoba et la poudre de noyaux d’olives sont d’excellents exfoliants mécaniques naturels, permettant l’élimination des cellules mortes. Le renouvellement cellulaire de la peau est accéléré et la peau retrouve un aspect lisse et doux. Les extraits de Camélia sinensis (thé blanc) éclaircissent et illuminent le teint, en réduisant les rougeurs et les taches brunes, qui sont souvent la conséquence des boutons d’acné.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : AQUA (WATER) / EAU, GLYCERIN, SODIUM LAUROYL GLUTAMATE, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, JOJOBA ESTERS, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) SEED POWER, PROPANEDIOL, CLYCERIL OLEATE, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PARFUM (FRAGANCE), SODIUM BENZOATE.