MENUMENU

Nos-Gammes
logo_HW
HYFAC ORIGINAL is a skin care line for young skin with imperfections. With over 30 years of experience, this line has become a favorite among dermatologists.

Discover the treatments >>>

 

 

logo_HW
HYFAC WOMAN is a range of products dedicated to women with blemished skin. You will be conquered by the effectiveness but also by the softness and the perfume of these cares which become a real pleasure in everyday life.

Discover the treatments >>>

 

 

logo Hydrafac
HYDRAFAC is a range of moisturizing products for all skin types, whether dry, normal or combined. It is composed of a rich cream for winter, a light cream for summer and a lip balm.

Discover the treatments >>>

 

 

logo_hyfac_clarifac
CLARIFAC is an anti-spot treatment specially designed for skin with pigmented spots. Thanks to its various plant-based active ingredients, it brightens, moisturizes and protects your skin on a daily basis.

Discover the treatments >>>

 

 

fotoker logo
FOTOKER (medical device) is a preventive treatment for sun damage that offers a dual action of repair and prevention by combining photolyase, a DNA repair enzyme in epidermal cells, with a broad spectrum sunscreen.

Discover the treatments >>>

 

 

hyfacsun logo
HYFAC SUN is a range of very high sun protection products (SPF 50+) with a double effectiveness. Invisible or tinted, our two formulas protect the skin against the sun's rays (UVB and UVA) and external aggressions thanks to their anti-pollution properties.

Discover the treatments >>>


en_GBEnglish (UK)

MENUMENU

Nos-Gammes
logo_HW
HYFAC ORIGINAL est une gamme de soins pour les peaux jeunes à imperfections. Avec plus de 30 ans d’expérience, cette gamme est devenue l’une des favorites des dermatologues.

Découvrir les soins >>>

 

 

logo_HW
HYFAC WOMAN est une gamme de soins dédiés aux femmes ayant une peau à imperfections. Vous serez conquises par l’efficacité mais aussi par la douceur et le parfum de ces soins qui deviennent un véritable plaisir au quotidien.

Découvrir les soins >>>

 

 

logo Hydrafac
HYDRAFAC est une gamme de produits d’hydratation pour tous type de peaux, qu’elles soient sèches, normales ou mixtes. Elle se compose d’une crème riche pour l’hiver, une crème légère pour l’été ainsi qu’un baume à lèvres.

Découvrir les soins >>>

 

 

logo_hyfac_clarifac
CLARIFAC est un soin anti-taches spécialement conçu pour les peaux portant des taches pigmentées. Grâces à ses actifs différents végétaux, il éclaircit, hydrate et protège votre peau au quotidien.

Découvrir les soins >>>

 

 

logo fotoker
FOTOKER (dispositif médical) est un traitement préventif des dommages causés par le soleil offrant une double action de réparation et de prévention en associant la photolyase, enzyme réparatrice de l’ADN des cellules de l’épiderme, à un écran solaire à large spectre.

Découvrir les soins >>>