MENUMENU

FOTOKER

FOTOKER range
50ml tube. Medical device.

FOTOKER - Prevention and repair of sun damage
3.7 (73.25%) 237 votes

Prevention and repair of sun damage (actinic damage). Dermatological cream.

  • Repair_DNA
    REPARE
  • UV protection
    SPF 50+.
  • uvb_uva
    UVA/UVB PROTECTION
  • Moisturizes
    HYDRATE
The FOTOKER dermatological cream provides a dual preventive action to the skin. It forms a protective film on the skin and provides sun protection against UVA and UVB rays. It therefore limits the penetration of UV rays and also repairs cellular alterations caused by UV rays that have escaped this first barrier (photolyase). FOTOKER combines an enzyme, the photolyase to broad spectrum sunscreens (sunscreen 50+). Photolyase has the ability to instantly repair some of the DNA damage in our cells caused by the sun's UV rays. Its moisturizing texture and coverage ensures a pleasant application and an optimal compliance.

HOW TO PROPERLY APPLY FOTOKER DERMATOLOGICAL CREAM?

FOTOKER is a medical device recommended for the prevention of actinic keratoses. It is recommended for people who are regularly active outdoors, to prevent the appearance of damage caused by the sun.

Apply at least twice a day (in the morning around 10am and in the afternoon around 2pm) to the exposed areas (face, skull, neck, hands). In particular, when the skin is the seat of actinic keratoses, the application will be made in priority on the zones of skin touched by these.

It is important to apply it all year round (in all seasons) and not only during the summer or when the weather is sunny.

 
 
 

What does FOTOKER bring to the prevention of actinic keratoses?
A sunscreen, even a very broad spectrum one, is not a total screen. FOTOKER is more than just a sunscreen because it contains an enzyme that has the ability to instantly repair some of the damage caused to the DNA of skin cells. This enzyme is the photolyase. It is naturally absent in humans and present in many plant and animal species. FOTOKER combines photolyase with a broad spectrum 50+ sunscreen.

KEY ASSETS

Photolyase (plankton extract)
Photolyase is an enzyme that instantly repairs UV damage to the DNA of epidermal cells. This enzyme is naturally absent in humans and present in many plant and animal species.

Sunscreen 50+ broad spectrum, without mineral screens
The broad-spectrum sunscreens provide high protection against UVA and UVB rays.

COMPLEMENTARY PRODUCTS

LEARN MORE

Actinic Keratoses and Prevention
What are actinic keratoses?
It is a little known name for one of the most common skin problems!
Actinic keratoses, also known as solar keratoses, are precancerous skin lesions. They are precursors of a particular form of skin cancer. Actinic keratoses are linked to chronic or repeated exposure to the sun, whether at work (sailors, farmers, sportsmen, construction workers, etc.), or for leisure (gardening, walking in the sun, cycling, etc.). They occur mainly on exposed areas (face, bald head, nape of the neck, legs, neckline and hands).
Actinic keratoses are small chronic lesions, pink or brown, scaly or crusty, flat or slightly raised, very often rough to the touch. They are an extremely frequent reason for consultation in dermatology.
Untreated solar keratosis can either persist, disappear spontaneously, or develop into squamous cell carcinoma (skin cancer). It is estimated that an individual with more than 10 actinic keratoses has a 10% probability of developing squamous cell carcinoma within 10 years. The occurrence of actinic keratoses is directly linked to sun exposure, so prevention is essential (clothing, broad spectrum sunscreens on exposed areas).

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI: AQUA, METHYLENE BIS-BENZOTRIAZOLYL TETRAMETHYLBUTYLPHENOL [NANO], ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, BIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINE, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, OCTOCRYLENE, CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, CYCLOPENTESILOXANE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, TRIACONTANYL PVP, AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP COPOLYMER, POTASSIUM PALMITOYL HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PLANKTON EXTRACT, DIAMINOPROPIONOYL TRIPEPTIDE-33, PARFUM, CITRIC ACID, LECITHIN, XANTHAN GUM,TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE.


en_GBEnglish (UK)

FOTOKER – Prévention et réparation des dommages causés par le soleil

Crème dermatologique (Dispositif médical)
Tube doseur 50ml.

La crème dermatologique FOTOKER forme un film protecteur sur la peau et lui assure une protection solaire contre les UVA et UVB. FOTOKER associe une enzyme, la photolyase à des filtres solaires à large spectre (écran solaire 50+). La photolyase a la capacité de réparer en instantané certains dommages de l’ADN de nos cellules que provoquent les rayonnements UV du soleil. FOTOKER apporte une double action préventive à la peau en limitant d’une part la pénétration des UV (écran solaire 50+) et en réparant d’autre part les altérations cellulaires causées par les rayons UV qui auraient échappé à cette première barrière (photolyase). Sa texture hydratante et couvrante assure une application agréable et une observance optimale.

Comment bien appliquer FOTOKER crème dermatologique ?

FOTOKER est un dispositif médical recommandé pour la prévention des kératoses actiniques. Il est recommandé pour les personnes ayant une activité à l’extérieur, en prévention de l’apparition des dommages provoqués par le soleil.

FOTOKER s’applique au moins 2 fois par jour : le matin vers 10H00 et l’après-midi vers 14H00. Il est important de l’appliquer tout au long de l’année (en toute saison) et pas uniquement durant l’été ou lorsque le temps est ensoleillé.
Appliquer sur les zones découvertes (visage, crâne, cou, mains). En particulier, lorsque la peau est le siège de kératoses actiniques, l’application se fera en priorité sur les zones de peau touchées par celles-ci.

Qu’apporte FOTOKER dans la prévention des kératoses actiniques ?
Un écran solaire, même à très large spectre, n’est pas un écran total. FOTOKER va au-delà du simple écran solaire car il contient une enzyme qui a la capacité de réparer en instantané certains dommages causés à l’ADN des cellules de l’épiderme. Cette enzyme est la photolyase. Elle est naturellement absente chez l’homme et présente dans de nombreuses espèces végétales ou animales. FOTOKER associe à la photolyase un écran solaire 50+ à large spectre.

ACTIFS :

Photolyase (extrait de plancton) : La photolyase est une enzyme permettant de réparer instantanément les dommages causés par les UV au niveau de l’ADN des cellules de l’épiderme. Cette enzyme est naturellement absente chez l’homme et présente dans de nombreuses espèces végétales ou animales.

Ecran solaire 50+ à large spectre, sans écrans minéraux :
Les filtres solaires à large spectre de photo-protection assurent une haute protection solaire contre les UVA et UVB.

Composition / Ingrédients :

Liste INCI : AQUA, METHYLENE BIS-BENZOTRIAZOLYL TETRAMETHYLBUTYLPHENOL [NANO], ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, BIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINE, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, OCTOCRYLENE, CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, CYCLOPENTESILOXANE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, TRIACONTANYL PVP, AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP COPOLYMER, POTASSIUM PALMITOYL HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PLANKTON EXTRACT, DIAMINOPROPIONOYL TRIPEPTIDE-33, PARFUM, CITRIC ACID, LECITHIN, XANTHAN GUM,TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE.

TOLERANCE :

Ne pas appliquer en cas d’intolérance à l’un des composants.

 

Qu’est-ce que les kératoses actiniques ?
Il s’agit d’un nom méconnu désignant un problème cutané parmi les plus fréquents !
Les kératoses actiniques, encore appelées kératoses solaires, sont des lésions cutanées précancéreuses. Ce sont des précurseurs d’une forme particulière de cancers de la peau. Les kératoses actiniques sont liées à une exposition au soleil chronique ou répétée, qu’elle soit professionnelle (marins, agriculteurs, sportifs, travailleurs du bâtiment, etc.), ou pour les loisirs (jardinage, marche au soleil, vélo, etc.). Les kératoses actiniques surviennent donc essentiellement sur les zones découvertes (visage, crâne chauve, nuque, jambes, décolleté et mains).
Les kératoses actiniques sont de petites lésions chroniques, roses ou brunes, squameuses ou croûteuses, planes ou légèrement surélevées, très souvent rugueuses au toucher. Elles sont un motif de consultation extrêmement fréquent en dermatologie.
Comment évoluent les kératoses actiniques ? Une kératose solaire non traitée peut soit persister, soit disparaitre spontanément, soit se transformer en carcinome épidermoïde (cancer cutané). On estime qu’un individu porteur de plus de 10 kératoses actiniques a une probabilité de 10% de développer un carcinome épidermoïde dans les 10 ans. La survenue des kératoses actiniques est directement liée à l’exposition solaire, la prévention est donc essentielle (vêtements, écrans solaires à large spectre sur les zones découvertes).

Soins pour la peau complémentaires :