MENUMENU

 

CREAM LIGHT

HYDRAFAC range
40ml tube

Light cream
3.8 (75.65%) 46 votes

Moisturizing face care for normal to combination skin. Improves the renewal of the epidermis and protects the skin for a long time.

  • Moisturizes
    HYDRATE
  • Protects
    PROTECT
  • Smooth
    LISSE
  • Comfort
    COMFORT
HYDRAFAC light moisturizing face cream provides an immediate and long-lasting sensation of hydration for the epidermis and "boosts" the skin's hydration function. Enriched with plant assetsits formula improves the skin renewal to maintain the protection of the skin barrier. Used daily, it smoothes the skin texture and reveals the radiance of the complexion for a new skin" effect. Its melting and non-greasy texture immediately soothes and brings a sensation of freshness and comfort to the skin. Recommended for normal to combination skinIt is also ideal as a make-up base during the summer.

HOW TO USE HYDRAFAC LIGHT MOISTURIZER?

Apply morning and/or evening to the face and neck after thorough cleansing with the HYFAC Original Purifying Cleansing Gel. Ideal as a make-up base.

HYDRAFAC Light moisturizing face cream for normal to combination skin moisturizes and soothes the skin. Its fine, non-greasy texture quenches the skin's thirst upon application and leaves it supple, soft and radiant. The skin regains its freshness. No greasy finish.

KEY ASSETS

Gorse extracts
Immediately and durably moisturizes the skin.

Exopolysaccharides 
Improves the natural renewal of the epidermis and strengthens the skin's defence system.

Glycerin
Restores the skin barrier and keeps the skin moisturized for a long time. Glycerin is a powerful moisturizing agent that can retain several times its weight in water.

COMPLEMENTARY PRODUCTS

LEARN MORE

Skin hydration
The sun and heat are factors in the drying of the skin. Heat intensifies the evaporation of water and weakens the skin barrier: this results in dry skin. Combination to oily skin needs lighter moisturizing than dry skin.
HYDRAFAC light moisturizing cream provides immediate hydration of the epidermis and "boosts" the skin's hydration function. Its plant complex improves the renewal of the epidermis to maintain the protection of the skin barrier. Its moisturizing agents increase the presence of water in the stratum corneum (surface layer of the skin).
Thanks to the action of its natural moisturizing complex, which ensures optimal diffusion of water into the skin and limits its evaporation, HYDRAFAC light cream intensely moisturizes the skin on a daily basis.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : AQUA (WATER) / EAU , ISONONYL ISONONANOATE , PROPANEDIOL , BUTYLENE GLYCOL , SODIUM POLYACRYLATE , PENTYLENE GLYCOL , CHONDRUS CRISPUS EXTRACT , ULEX EUROPAEUS LEAF/ROOT/STEM EXTRACT , SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE , GLYCERIN , PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) , XANTHAN GUM , CAPRYLYL GLYCOL , ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN , PHENETHYL ALCOHOL , GLUCOSE , CARRAGEENAN , DISODIUM EDTA , CITRIC ACID , SODIUM BENZOATE , CI 42090 (BLUE 1).


en_GBEnglish (UK)

Crème légère hydrafac

Crème légère

Gamme Hydrafac. Tube de 40ml.

La crème hydratante visage HYDRAFAC légère procure une hydratation immédiate et durable de l’épiderme et « booste » la fonction d’hydratation de la peau. Enrichie en actifs végétaux, sa formule améliore le renouvellement de l’épiderme pour maintenir la protection de la barrière cutanée. Utilisée au quotidien, elle lisse le grain de peau et révèle l’éclat du teint pour un effet « peau neuve ». Sa texture fondante et non grasse apaise immédiatement apporte une sensation de fraîcheur et de confort à la peau. Recommandée pour les peaux normales à mixtes, ou durant l’été, elle est également idéale comme base de maquillage.

Comment utiliser la crème hydratante légère HYDRAFAC ?

Appliquer matin et/ou soir sur la peau du visage et du cou parfaitement nettoyée avec le gel nettoyant purifiant HYFAC Original. Idéal comme base de maquillage.

La crème hydratante visage pour les peaux mixtes à grasses HYDRAFAC Légère hydrate et apaise la peau. Sa texture fine et non grasse désaltère la peau dès l’application et lui procure souplesse, douceur et éclat. La peau retrouve toute sa fraîcheur, sans fini gras.

ACTIFS PRINCIPAUX :

Extraits d’ajonc : Hydratent immédiatement et durablement la peau.
Exopolysaccharides : Améliorent le renouvellement naturel de l’épiderme et renforcent le système de défense de la peau
Glycérine : Restaure la barrière cutanée et permet à la peau de rester hydratée durablement. La glycérine est un puissant agent hydratant pouvant retenir plusieurs fois son poids en eau.

Composition / Ingrédients :

Liste INCI : AQUA (WATER) / EAU, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE , PROPANEDIOL , BUTYLENE GLYCOL , SODIUM POLYACRYLATE , PENTYLENE GLYCOL , CHONDRUS CRISPUS EXTRACT , ULEX EUROPAEUS LEAF/ROOT/STEM EXTRACT , SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE , GLYCERIN , PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) , XANTHAN GUM , CAPRYLYL GLYCOL , ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN , PHENETHYL ALCOHOL , GLUCOSE , CARRAGEENAN , DISODIUM EDTA , CITRIC ACID , SODIUM BENZOATE , CI 42090 (BLUE 1)

TOLERANCE :

Hypoallergénique
Sans parabens
Sans phénoxyéthanol
Sans huile minérale
Sans composé éthoxylé
Sans allergènes
Sans alcool

Le soleil et la chaleur sont des facteurs de dessèchement de la peau. La chaleur intensifie l’évaporation de l’eau et fragilise la barrière cutanée : cela se traduit par une sécheresse de la peau. Les peaux mixtes à grasses ont besoin d’une hydratation plus légère que les peaux sèches.
La crème hydratante légère HYDRAFAC procure une hydratation immédiate de l’épiderme et « booste » la fonction d’hydratation de la peau. Son complexe végétal améliore le renouvellement de l’épiderme pour maintenir la protection de la barrière cutanée. Ses agents hydratants augmentent la présence d’eau dans le stratum cornéum (couche superficielle de la peau).
Grâce à l’action de son complexe hydratant naturel qui assure une diffusion optimale de l’eau dans la peau et limite son évaporation, la crème légère HYDRAFAC hydrate intensément la peau au quotidien.

Soins pour la peau complémentaires :