MENUMENU

 

RICH CREAM

HYDRAFAC range
40ml tube

Rich cream
4.1 (82.67%) 45 votes

Moisturizing care for dry to very dry skin. Protects, soothes and provides maximum moisture to the skin. Non-greasy texture.

  • Moisturizes
    HYDRATE
  • Protects
    PROTECT
  • Soothe
    APAISE
  • Comfort
    COMFORT
HYDRAFAC Riche moisturizing cream contains a plant and mineral moisturizing complex that restructures the corneal layer of the skin, provides maximum hydration and protects the epidermis. It soothes, feeds and strengthens the skin barrier against aggressions by preventing the penetration of irritating agents. Formulated with rigorously selected active ingredients, HYDRAFAC Riche moisturizing face cream ensures optimal tolerance. Recommended for dry to very dry skinIt is also ideal as a make-up base.

HOW TO USE HYDRAFAC RICH MOISTURIZER?

Apply morning and/or evening to face and neck after cleansing with the HYFAC Original Purifying Cleansing Gel. Ideal as a make-up base.

HYDRAFAC Riche moisturizing face cream for dry to very dry skin nourishes, protects and soothes the skin. Its enveloping, non-greasy texture quenches the skin's thirst upon application and provides comfort, softness and radiance. The skin regains all its freshness.

 

KEY ASSETS

Plant and mineral complex: Moisturizing and restructuring
This moisturizing complex (red algae, sea water and glycerin) multiplies hydration by 3 in the first 2 hours and continues over the next 24 hours. Hydrates and restructures the epidermis.

Mallow extracts: Soothing
Soothes the skin upon application.

COMPLEMENTARY PRODUCTS

LEARN MORE

Skin hydration
The skin is very sensitive to weather conditions. Cold and wind are factors in drying out, often accompanied by feelings of discomfort and tightness. This drying of the skin can lead to the appearance of dry eczema.
The rich moisturizing cream HYDRAFAC allows to compensate this drying. It increases the structural resistance of the stratum corneum (upper layer of the skin) and improves the biosynthesis of lipidic cement. This lipidic cement, made of ceramides, fatty acids and cholesterol, is essential to maintain the structure of the skin barrier.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : AQUA (WATER) / EAU , GLYCERIN , ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE , PROPANEDIOL , GLYCERYL STEARATE , OCTYLDODECANOL , CETEARYL ALCOHOL , HYDROGENATED PALM KERNEL GLYCERIDES , HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL , BUTYLENE GLYCOL , DIMETHICONE , GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE , PENTYLENE GLYCOL , KAPPAPHYCUS ALVAREZII EXTRACT , CHONDRUS CRISPUS EXTRACT , MARIS AQUA (SEA WATER) / EAU DE MER , MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) EXTRACT , TOCOPHEROL , XANTHAN GUM , GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL , CYCLOPENTASILOXANE , ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN , CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE , SODIUM POLYACRYLATE , PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) , HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES , DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER , CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CI 42090 (BLUE 1).


en_GBEnglish (UK)

CRèME RICHE

Gamme HYDRAFAC
Tube 40ml

Soin hydratant pour les peaux sèches à très sèches. Protège, apaise et apporte une hydratation maximale à la peau. Texture non grasse.

  • Apaise
    APAISE
  • Protège
    PROTEGE
  • Confort
    CONFORT
  • Hydrate
    HYDRATE
La crème hydratante HYDRAFAC Riche contient un complexe hydratant végétal et minéral qui restructure la couche cornée de la peau, apporte une hydratation maximale et protège l’épiderme. Elle apaise, nourrit et renforce la barrière cutanée face aux agressions en empêchant la pénétration d’agents irritants. Formulée avec des actifs rigoureusement sélectionnés, la crème hydratante visage HYDRAFAC Riche assure une tolérance optimale. Recommandée pour les peaux sèches à très sèches, ou durant l’hiver, elle est également idéale comme base de maquillage.

COMMENT UTILISER LA CREME HYDRATANTE RICHE HYDRAFAC ?

Appliquer matin et/ou soir sur le visage et le cou parfaitement nettoyés avec le gel nettoyant purifiant HYFAC Original. Idéal comme base de maquillage.

La crème hydratante visage pour les peaux sèches à très sèches HYDRAFAC Riche nourrit, protège et apaise la peau durablement. Sa texture enveloppante et non grasse désaltère la peau dès l’application et lui procure confort, douceur et éclat. La peau retrouve toute sa fraîcheur.

 

ACTIFS PRINCIPAUX

Complexe végétal et minéral : Hydratant et restructurant
Ce complexe hydratant (algue rouge, eau de mer et glycérine) multiplie l’hydratation par 3 dès les 2 premières heures et se poursuit sur les 24 heures suivantes. Hydrate et restructure l’épiderme.

Extraits de mauve : Apaisant
Apaise la peau dès l’application.

PRODUITS COMPLEMENTAIRES

EN SAVOIR PLUS

L'hydratation de la peau
La peau est très sensible aux conditions climatiques. Le froid et le vent sont des facteurs de dessèchement, s’accompagnant souvent de sensations d’inconfort et de tiraillements. Ce dessèchement de la peau peut aller jusqu’à l’apparition d’un eczéma sec.
La crème hydratante riche HYDRAFAC permet alors de compenser ce dessèchement. Elle augmente la résistance structurale du stratum cornéum (couche supérieure de la peau) et améliore la biosynthèse du ciment lipidique. Ce ciment lipidique, fait de céramides, d’acides gras et de cholestérol est indispensable pour maintenir la structure de la barrière cutanée.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : AQUA (WATER) / EAU , GLYCERIN , ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE , PROPANEDIOL , GLYCERYL STEARATE , OCTYLDODECANOL , CETEARYL ALCOHOL , HYDROGENATED PALM KERNEL GLYCERIDES , HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL , BUTYLENE GLYCOL , DIMETHICONE , GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE , PENTYLENE GLYCOL , KAPPAPHYCUS ALVAREZII EXTRACT , CHONDRUS CRISPUS EXTRACT , MARIS AQUA (SEA WATER) / EAU DE MER , MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) EXTRACT , TOCOPHEROL , XANTHAN GUM , GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL , CYCLOPENTASILOXANE , ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN , CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE , SODIUM POLYACRYLATE , PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) , HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES , DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER , CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CI 42090 (BLUE 1).