MENUMENU

 

PURIFYING CLEANSING GEL

HYFAC Original range
Available in 150ml and 300ml. Face and body.

Purifying cleansing gel
4.1 (82.79%) 129 votes

Gentle cleansing gel for acne-prone skin. Deeply purifies and reduces imperfections.

  • Cleans
    CLEAN UP
  • PURIFY
    PURIFY
  • sweet
    DOUX
  • Soap free
    SOAP FREE
The HYFAC purifying cleansing gel allows to clean the skin gently. Recommended for face and bodyIt facilitates the elimination of impurities and excess sebum, while limiting the proliferation of bacteria responsible for imperfections. It leaves the skin clean, clear and purified without drying it out. Its formula soap-free helps to rebalance mixed to oily skin.

HOW TO USE HYFAC PURIFYING CLEANSING GEL?

Morning and evening, apply a small amount of product to moistened skin and work into a lather using circular motions. Rinse thoroughly with clear water, then gently dry your skin without rubbing. Then apply the HYFAC comprehensive care on a perfectly dry skin.

Available in 2 sizes. The 150ml airless bottle is ideal for daily facial cleansing and limits the proliferation of bacteria inside the product. Also effective against acne on the back and chest, the 300ml format makes it easy to use the cleansing gel in the shower.

KEY ASSETS

Piroctone Olamine: Anti-bacterial and preservative
Piroctone Olamine is an active ingredient known for its antibacterial properties, particularly against the bacteria responsible for acne: P.acnes and Malassezia. Piroctone Olamine is also an excellent preservative. This natural function allows a formulation without controversial preservatives, such as parabens.

Glycerin: Moisturizer
Glycerin is a powerful moisturizing agent. It can retain several times its weight in water, and thus allows the skin to remain hydrated for a long time. Despite the fact that sebum secretion is sometimes high and can make the skin oily and shiny, blemished skin also needs to be moisturized.

COMPLEMENTARY PRODUCTS

LEARN MORE

Teenage acne

Acne, regardless of its location (facial and/or body acne, generally located on the back and chest) requires daily and rigorous skin cleansing.

This cleansing should be done gently with a product designed to care for acne-prone skin. Acne is a skin disease that combines different aspects: red and white pimples, blackheads and microcysts. To eliminate imperfections and mattify the skin, it is essential to use a cleansing and purifying product once or twice a day to clean acne-prone skin.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : AQUA (WATER), SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, SODIUM COCOAMPHOACETATE, SODIUM METHYL COCOYL TAURATE, PEG-80 GLYCERYL COCOATE, COCAMIDE DEA, GLYCERIN, SODIUM LAURETH-8 SULFATE, GLYCINE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PIROCTONE OLAMINE, CITRIC ACID, DMDM HYDANTOIN, MAGNESIUM LAURETH SULPHATE, MAGNESIUM LAURETH-8 SULFATE, SODIUM OLETH SULPHATE, MAGNESIUM OLETH SULPHATE, PERFUME (FRAGANCE).


en_GBEnglish (UK)

MENUMENU

 

GEL NETTOYANT PURIFIANT

Gamme HYFAC Original
Existe en 150ml et 300ml. Visage et corps.

Gel nettoyant doux pour les peaux à tendance acnéique. Purifie en profondeur et réduit les imperfections.

  • Nettoie
    NETTOIE
  • PURIFIE
    PURIFIE
  • doux
    DOUX
  • Sans savon
    SANS SAVON
Le gel nettoyant purifiant HYFAC permet de nettoyer la peau en douceur. Recommandé pour le visage et le corps, il facilite l’élimination des impuretés et de l’excès de sébum, tout en limitant la prolifération des bactéries responsables des imperfections. Il laisse la peau propre, nette et purifiée sans la dessécher. Sa formule sans savon permet de rééquilibrer les peaux mixtes à grasses.

COMMENT UTILISER LE GEL NETTOYANT PURIFIANT HYFAC ?

Matin et soir, appliquer une petite quantité de produit sur une peau préalablement humidifiée et faire mousser en réalisant des gestes circulaires. Rincer abondamment et soigneusement à l’eau claire, puis sécher délicatement votre peau sans la frotter. Appliquer ensuite le soin global HYFAC sur une peau parfaitement sèche.

Disponible en 2 formats. Le flacon « airless » 150ml est idéal pour le nettoyage quotidien du visage et permet de limiter la prolifération des bactéries à l’intérieur du produit. Efficace également contre l’acné du dos et du torse, son format 300ml facilite l’utilisation du gel nettoyant sous la douche.

ACTIFS PRINCIPAUX

Piroctone Olamine : Anti-bactérien et conservateur
La Piroctone Olamine est un actif reconnu pour ses propriétés antibactériennes, en particulier contre les bactéries responsables de l’acné : P.acnes et Malassezia. La Piroctone Olamine est également un excellent agent conservateur. Cette fonction naturelle permet une formulation sans conservateurs controversés, tels que les parabens.

Glycérine : Hydratant
La glycérine est un puissant agent hydratant. Elle peut retenir plusieurs fois son poids en eau, et permet ainsi à la peau de rester hydratée durant longtemps. Malgré une sécrétion de sébum parfois importante pouvant rendre la peau grasse et brillante, les peaux à imperfections ont, elles aussi, besoin d’être hydratées.

PRODUITS COMPLEMENTAIRES

EN SAVOIR PLUS

L'acné de l'adolescent

L’acné, quelque soit sa localisation (acné du visage et/ou du corps, généralement localisée sur le dos et le torse) nécessite un nettoyage de la peau quotidien et rigoureux.

Ce nettoyage doit être effectué en douceur avec un produit destiné au soin de la peau à tendance acnéique. L’acné est une maladie cutanée qui associe différents aspects : boutons rouges et blancs, points noirs et microkystes. Pour éliminer les imperfections et matifier la peau, il est indispensable d’utiliser une à deux fois par jour un produit nettoyant et purifiant pour nettoyer une peau acnéique.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : AQUA (WATER), SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, SODIUM COCOAMPHOACETATE, SODIUM METHYL COCOYL TAURATE, PEG-80 GLYCERYL COCOATE, COCAMIDE DEA, GLYCERIN, SODIUM LAURETH-8 SULFATE, GLYCINE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PIROCTONE OLAMINE, CITRIC ACID, DMDM HYDANTOIN, MAGNESIUM LAURETH SULFATE, MAGNESIUM LAURETH-8 SULFATE, SODIUM OLETH SULFATE, MAGNESIUM OLETH SULFATE, PARFUM (FRAGANCE).