MENUMENU

 

EXFOLIATING FOAM

HYFAC Original range
Pump bottle 150ml

Exfoliating foam cleanser
4.4 (88%) 5 votes

Exfoliating cleansing foam for oily, acne-prone skin. Gently cleanses, purifies and removes impurities.

  • Cleans
    CLEAN UP
  • Disincorporates
    DESINCRUSTE
  • sweet
    DOUX
  • Aerial foam
    AERIAL FOAM
HYFAC exfoliating foam cleanser cleans and purifies skin with imperfections. Its airy and ultra-soft texture makes it pleasant to use every day for a deep cleansing. It purifies gently and eliminates impurities from young acne-prone skin thanks to its exfoliating action. The fruit assets (AHA) prevent the appearance of pimples and help eliminate blackheads and spots for a clear and healthy skin.

HOW TO USE HYFAC EXFOLIATING FOAM CLEANSER?

Morning and/or evening, place 2 pumps of foam in the palm of your hand. Apply to moistened skin and gently massage over the entire face. Rinse thoroughly with clear water, then dry with a clean towel. It is then recommended to apply the HYFAC comprehensive care on a perfectly dry skin.

When the skin is very sensitive, it is recommended to use the exfoliating foam every other day, in addition to the HYFAC purifying cleansing gel.

The exfoliating foam cleanser removes impurities from the skin's pores and purifies it without irritating it, unlike some facial scrubs or peels.

KEY ASSETS

Malic acid: Keratolytic and moisturizing active ingredient
Malic acid is a fruit acid (AHA) extracted from apples and grapes. It has an exfoliating action on the dead cells that block the excretory channels and moisturizes the skin. The sebum then flows properly and the blackheads gradually disappear.

Piroctone Olamine: Anti-bacterial and preservative
Piroctone Olamine is known for its antimicrobial properties, particularly on P.acnes and Malassezia, the micro-organisms responsible for acne. It also acts as a preservative. The presence of Piroctone Olamine in the HYFAC exfoliating foam cleanser means that no preservatives such as parabens are added.

COMPLEMENTARY PRODUCTS

LEARN MORE

Teenage acne
Microcystic acne of the face is common. It manifests itself as white microcysts on the face, and is often associated with comedones (blackheads) and pimples. This type of acne is the result of sebum and keratin blocking the pores of the skin.
The skin must therefore be cleansed with a suitable product. The use of a cleansing and exfoliating product allows the removal of these horny plugs, without irritating the skin of the face. HYFAC exfoliating foam cleanser has been specially formulated to respect the balance of young skin with imperfections, unlike some overly aggressive scrubs or masks against blackheads that are really traumatic for the skin.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : AQUA (WATER), DECYL GLUCOSIDE, MALIC ACID, GLYCERIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM COCOAMPHOACETATE, GLYCINE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, PIROCTONE OLAMINE, DMDM HYDANTOIN, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CITRIC ACID, CI 42090 (BLUE 1), TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE


en_GBEnglish (UK)

MOUSSE NETTOYANTE EXFOLIANTE

Gamme HYFAC Original
Flacon pompe 150ml

Mousse nettoyante exfoliante pour les peaux grasses à tendance acnéique. Nettoie, purifie et désincruste en douceur.

  • Nettoie
    NETTOIE
  • Désincruste
    DESINCRUSTE
  • doux
    DOUX
  • Mousse aérienne
    MOUSSE AERIENNE
La mousse nettoyante exfoliante HYFAC nettoie et purifie les peaux à imperfections. Sa texture aérienne et ultra-douce rend son utilisation agréable au quotidien pour un nettoyage en profondeur. Elle purifie en douceur et élimine les impuretés des peaux jeunes à tendance acnéique grâce à son action exfoliante. Les actifs de fruits (AHA) préviennent l’apparition des boutons et permettent d’éliminer les comédons et points noirs pour retrouver une peau nette et saine.

COMMENT UTILISER LA MOUSSE NETTOYANTE EXFOLIANTE HYFAC ?

Matin et/ou soir, déposer 2 pressions de mousse au creux de la main. Appliquer sur la peau préalablement humidifiée et masser délicatement l’ensemble du visage. Rincer abondamment à l’eau claire, puis sécher à l’aide d’une serviette propre. Il est ensuite conseillé d’appliquer le soin global HYFAC sur une peau parfaitement sèche.

Lorsque la peau est très sensible, il est préconisé d’utiliser la mousse nettoyante exfoliante un jour sur deux, en complément du gel nettoyant purifiant HYFAC.

La mousse nettoyante exfoliante permet d’éliminer les impuretés présentes dans les pores de la peau et de l’assainir sans l’irriter, à la différence de certains gommages ou peelings du visage.

ACTIFS PRINCIPAUX

Acide malique : Actif kératolytique et hydratant
L’acide malique est un acide de fruit (AHA) extrait de la pomme et du raisin. Il a une action d’exfoliation sur les cellules mortes qui bouchent les canaux excréteurs et hydrate la peau. Le sébum s’écoule alors correctement et les points noirs disparaissent progressivement.

Piroctone Olamine : Anti-bactérien et conservateur
La Piroctone Olamine est reconnue pour ses propriétés antimicrobiennes notamment sur le P.acnes et la Malassezia, les micro-organismes responsables de l’acné. Elle joue également un rôle de conservateur. La présence de Piroctone Olamine dans la mousse nettoyante exfoliante HYFAC permet donc de ne pas ajouter de conservateurs tel que les parabens.

PRODUITS COMPLEMENTAIRES

EN SAVOIR PLUS

L'acné de l'adolescent
L’acné microkystique du visage est fréquente. Elle se manifeste par des microkystes blancs sur le visage, et est souvent associée à des comédons (points noirs) et à des boutons. Ce type d’acné est la conséquence de l’obturation des pores de la peau par le sébum et la kératine.
Le nettoyage de la peau doit donc être réalisé avec un produit adapté. L’utilisation d’un produit nettoyant et exfoliant permet d’éliminer ces bouchons cornés, sans toutefois irriter la peau du visage. La mousse nettoyante exfoliante HYFAC a été spécialement formulée pour respecter l’équilibre des peaux jeunes à imperfections, à la différence de certains gommages trop agressifs ou de masques contre les points noirs qui sont réellement traumatisants pour la peau.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : AQUA (WATER), DECYL GLUCOSIDE, MALIC ACID, GLYCERIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM COCOAMPHOACETATE, GLYCINE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, PIROCTONE OLAMINE, DMDM HYDANTOIN, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CITRIC ACID, CI 42090 (BLUE 1), TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE.