MENUMENU

 

PURIFYING CLEANSING BAR

HYFAC Original range
Dermatological bar 100g. Face and body.

Purifying cleansing bar
4.1 (81.82%) 22 votes

Soap-free purifying cleansing bar for acne-prone skin. Deeply purifies and reduces imperfections.

  • Cleans
    CLEAN UP
  • PURIFY
    PURIFY
  • sweet
    DOUX
  • Soap free
    SOAP FREE
HYFAC Purifying Cleansing Bar cleans and purifies gently cleanses young skin with imperfections. Recommended for the face and body, it facilitates the elimination of impurities and excess sebum, and purifies the skin without aggressing it. Its formula soap-free soothes feelings of tightness and respects the skin barrier. After cleansing, the skin is clearer, healthier and deeply purified.

HOW TO USE THE HYFAC CLEANSING BAR?

Use the Purifying Cleansing Bar morning and evening on moistened skin. Lather between the hands and apply by gently massaging the skin. Rinse thoroughly with clear water. It is then recommended to apply the HYFAC comprehensive care on a perfectly dry skin.

Easy to carry, the HYFAC face wash is ideal to put in your suitcase for travel.

Its ultra-gentle formula is suitable for all skin types, even the most sensitive.

KEY ASSETS

Glycocolla : Soothing
Glycocoll is a neutral amino acid present in the human body. It contributes to the prevention of irritation.

Piroctone Olamine: Anti-bacterial and preservative
Recognized for its antimicrobial action, in particular on P.acnes and Malassezia, Piroctone Olamine is an active ingredient with proven effectiveness. It also acts as a preservative. This function allows us not to add other preservatives such as parabens to our formula.

COMPLEMENTARY PRODUCTS

LEARN MORE

Teenage acne

Cleansing is the first step in a skin care routine for clear, pimple-free skin. It must be carried out with care for young, problematic skin, which requires daily and rigorous cleansing. HYFAC Purifying Cleansing Bar is particularly suitable for acne-prone skin with pimples on the face, blackheads and/or white microcysts. It can be used in conjunction with various acne treatments, including drying topical treatments such as adapalene or benzoyl peroxide.

HYFAC Purifying Cleansing Bar is a gentle soap-free cleansing base, called a syndet. Its formula based on Piroctone Olamine, a powerful antibacterial active ingredient, balances the skin flora. Its superfatting agent and its physiological pH allow to clean the skin in the perfect respect of the hydrolipidic film of the skin.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, POTASSIUM LAURYL SULFATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, AQUA ( WATER), TALC, GLYCINE, GLYCERIN, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), PIROCTONE OLAMINE, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM (MINERAL OIL), COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, LACTIC ACID, CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES)


en_GBEnglish (UK)

MENUMENU

 

PAIN NETTOYANT PURIFIANT

Gamme HYFAC Original
Pain dermatologique 100g. Visage et corps.

Pain nettoyant purifiant
Evaluez ce produit

Pain nettoyant purifiant sans savon pour les peaux à tendance acnéique. Purifie en profondeur et réduit les imperfections.

  • Nettoie
    NETTOIE
  • PURIFIE
    PURIFIE
  • doux
    DOUX
  • Sans savon
    SANS SAVON
Le pain nettoyant purifiant HYFAC nettoie et purifie en douceur les peaux jeunes à imperfections. Recommandé pour le visage et le corps, il facilite l’élimination des impuretés et de l’excès de sébum, et purifie la peau sans l’agresser. Sa formule sans savon apaise les sensations de tiraillements et respecte la barrière cutanée. Après le nettoyage, la peau est plus nette, plus saine et purifiée en profondeur.

COMMENT UTILISER LE PAIN NETTOYANT HYFAC ?

Utiliser le pain nettoyant purifiant matin et soir sur une peau préalablement humidifiée. Faire mousser entre les mains et appliquer en massant légèrement la peau. Rincer abondamment à l’eau claire. Il est ensuite conseillé d’appliquer le soin global HYFAC sur une peau parfaitement sèche.

Facile à transporter, le pain nettoyant visage HYFAC est idéal à glisser dans sa valise pour les voyages.

Sa formule ultra-douce est adaptée à tous les types de peaux, même les plus sensibles.

ACTIFS PRINCIPAUX

Glycocolle : Apaisant
Le glycocolle est un acide aminé neutre présent dans l’organisme humain. Il contribue à la prévention des phénomènes irritatifs.

Piroctone Olamine : Anti-bactérien et conservateur
Reconnue pour son action antimicrobienne, en particulier sur le P.acnes et la Malassezia, la Piroctone Olamine est un actif à l’efficacité prouvée. Elle joue également un rôle de conservateur. Cette fonction permet de ne pas ajouter à notre formule d’autres agents conservateurs tels que les parabens.

PRODUITS COMPLEMENTAIRES

EN SAVOIR PLUS

L'acné de l'adolescent

Le nettoyage est la première étape d’une routine de soins pour une peau nette et sans boutons. Celui-ci doit être réalisé avec attention chez les peaux jeunes à problèmes, qui nécessitent un nettoyage quotidien et rigoureux. Le pain nettoyant purifiant HYFAC est particulièrement indiqué pour les peaux à tendance acnéique présentant des boutons sur le visage, des points noirs et/ou des microkystes blancs. Il peut être utilisé en accompagnement des différents traitements de l’acné, y compris les traitements topiques desséchants comme l’adapalène ou le peroxyde de benzoyl.

Le pain nettoyant purifiant HYFAC est une base lavante douce sans savon, appelé syndet. Sa formule à base de Piroctone Olamine, un puissant actif antibactérien, permet d’équilibrer la flore cutanée. Son agent surgraissant et son pH physiologique permettent de nettoyer la peau dans le parfait respect du film hydrolipidique de la peau.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, POTASSIUM LAURYL SULFATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, AQUA ( WATER), TALC, GLYCINE, GLYCERIN, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), PIROCTONE OLAMINE, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM (MINERAL OIL), COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, LACTIC ACID, CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES).