MENUMENU

 

GLOBAL CARE

HYFAC Original range
40ml bottle

Global care
3.9 (77.31%) 245 votes

Daily care for acne-prone skin. Fights against inflammatory pimples and blackheads, matifies and moisturizes.

  • Anti-button
    ANTI-BUTTER
  • Disincorporates
    DESINCRUSTE
  • Matifies
    MATIFY
  • Moisturizes
    HYDRATE
The HYFAC global care "4 in 1" promotes the elimination of imperfections (acne pimples, blackheads, microcysts), hydrate and matte. Its formula combines various active ingredients whose scientifically recognized properties act in synergy on acne-prone skin. The fruit acids (AHA) cleanse the pores without damaging the skin and prevent the formation of imperfections. An excellent make-up base, it purifies and leaves the skin clean, moisturized and matte.

HOW TO USE HYFAC GLOBAL CARE?

Apply morning and/or evening to the face after cleansing with the HYFAC purifying cleansing geland perfectly dried. This "4 in 1" treatment is suitable as a make-up base.

HYFAC Global Care can be used as monotherapy or as a complement to acne treatments. After stopping acne treatment, it is advisable to continue to use Global Care HYFAC as a maintenance solution in order to prolong the effectiveness of the treatment. Used alone, it is recommended for the care of acne-prone skin as a day and/or night cream. Its effectiveness has been proven: it helps to eliminate red and white pimples, blackheads and micro-cysts.

Its 40ml "airless" bottle limits the proliferation of bacteria inside the product.

KEY ASSETS

Glycolic acid: Keratolytic active ingredient (anti blackheads)
Glycolic acid is a short-chain fruit acid (AHA). Of natural origin, it is extracted from sugar cane. Its immediate exfoliating action on the dead cells that block the excretory channels restores the normal flow of sebum. It thus favours the progressive disappearance of blackheads.

Alkyl malate ester: Keratolytic and moisturizing active ingredient
Alkyl malate is a long-chain fruit acid (AHA), which provides a long-lasting and gentle exfoliation action. Naturally present in apples, it is also known for its moisturizing properties. The combination of these two active ingredients gives the overall treatment an effectiveness coupled with a high tolerance.

Piroctone Olamine: Anti-bacterial and preservative
Piroctone Olamine acts on the microorganisms that cause acne and limits the formation of inflammatory spots. Known for its antimicrobial properties, it also acts as a preservative. This dual natural function avoids the addition of other preservatives such as parabens.

COMPLEMENTARY PRODUCTS

LEARN MORE

Teenage acne
HYFAC Global Care is an anti-blemish face cream that is perfectly suited to acne-prone skin. Its "4 in 1" action helps eliminate acne pimples on the face, unclogs pores (anti blackhead action), moisturizes and regulates sebum secretion.
Piroctone olamine, by acting on the microorganisms that cause acne, limits the formation of inflammatory spots.
The fruit acids (AHAs) used in the HYFAC global skin care product exist naturally in cane sugar (glycolic acid) and apples (malic acid). They act in progressive release to unclog the pores without attacking the skin, thus allowing a great tolerance.
The moisturizing action of fruit acids is scientifically recognized. It increases the comfort of use of this anti-blemish care cream, as would a moisturizing cream.
The HYFAC global care contains matifying agents that absorb excess sebum.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : AQUA (WATER), CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, DI C12-13 ALKYL MALATE, GLYCOLIC ACID, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, STEARETH-2, STEARETH-21, NYLON 12, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, CETYL ALCOHOL, POLYACRYLAMIDE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, DIMETHICONOL, PIROCTONE OLAMINE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), LAURETH-7, XANTHAN GUM


en_GBEnglish (UK)

MENUMENU

 

SOIN GLOBAL

Gamme HYFAC Original
Flacon 40ml

Soin global
Evaluez ce produit

Soin quotidien pour les peaux à tendance acnéique. Lutte contre les boutons inflammatoires et les comédons, matifie et hydrate.

  • Anti-boutons
    ANTI-BOUTONS
  • Désincruste
    DESINCRUSTE
  • Matifie
    MATIFIE
  • Hydrate
    HYDRATE
Le soin global HYFAC « 4 en 1 » favorise l’élimination des imperfections (boutons d’acné, comédons, microkystes), hydrate et matifie. Sa formule combine différents actifs dont les propriétés scientifiquement reconnues agissent en synergie sur les peaux à tendance acnéique. Les acides de fruits (AHA) désincrustent les pores sans agresser l’épiderme et préviennent la formation des imperfections. Excellente base de maquillage, il purifie et laisse la peau nette, hydratée et matifiée.

COMMENT UTILISER LE SOIN GLOBAL HYFAC ?

Appliquer matin et/ou soir sur le visage préalablement nettoyé avec le gel nettoyant purifiant HYFAC, et parfaitement séché. Ce soin « 4 en 1 » convient comme base de maquillage.

Le soin global HYFAC peut être utilisé en monothérapie, ou en complément des traitements contre l’acné. A l’arrêt du traitement contre l’acné, il est conseillé de continuer à utiliser le soin global HYFAC comme solution d’entretien afin de prolonger l’efficacité du traitement. Utilisé seul, il est recommandé pour le soin des peaux à tendance acnéique comme crème de jour et/ou de nuit. Son efficacité a été démontrée : il contribue à éliminer les boutons rouges et blancs, les comédons (points noirs) et les microkystes.

Son flacon 40ml « airless » limite la prolifération des bactéries à l’intérieur du produit.

ACTIFS PRINCIPAUX

Acide glycolique : Actif kératolytique (anti points noirs)
L’acide glycolique est un acide de fruit (AHA) à chaine courte. D’origine naturelle, il est extrait de la canne à sucre. Son action immédiate d’exfoliation sur les cellules mortes qui bouchent les canaux excréteurs rétablit l’écoulement normal du sébum. Il favorise ainsi la disparition progressive des points noirs.

Esther d’alkyl malate : Actif kératolytique et hydratant
L’alkyl malate est un acide de fruit (AHA) à chaine longue, qui permet une action d’exfoliation sur la durée et donc en douceur. Naturellement présent dans la pomme, il est également reconnu pour ses propriétés hydratantes. La combinaison de ces deux actifs prodigue au soin global une efficacité doublée d’une grande tolérance.

Piroctone Olamine : Anti-bactérien et conservateur
La Piroctone Olamine agit sur les microorganismes à l’origine de l’acné et limite la formation des boutons inflammatoires. Reconnue pour ses propriétés antimicrobiennes, elle joue également un rôle de conservateur. Cette double fonction naturelle évite l’ajout d’autres conservateurs tel que les parabens.

PRODUITS COMPLEMENTAIRES

EN SAVOIR PLUS

L'acné de l'adolescent
Le soin global HYFAC est une crème visage anti-boutons qui convient parfaitement aux peaux à tendance acnéique. Son action « 4 en 1 » favorise l’élimination des boutons d’acné présents sur le visage, désincruste les pores (action anti points noirs), hydrate et régule la sécrétion du sébum.
La Piroctone olamine, en agissant sur les microorganismes à l’origine de l’acné, limite la formation de boutons inflammatoires.
Les acides de fruit (AHAs) utilisés dans le soin global HYFAC existent à l’état naturel dans le sucre de canne (acide glycolique) et les pommes (acide malique). Ils agissent en libération progressive pour désincruster les pores sans agresser la peau, permettant ainsi une grande tolérance.
L’action hydratante des acides de fruits est scientifiquement reconnue. Elle augmente le confort d’utilisation de cette crème de soin anti-imperfections, comme le ferait une crème hydratante.
Le soin global HYFAC contient des agents matifiants qui absorbent le sébum en excès.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : AQUA (WATER), CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, DI C12-13 ALKYL MALATE, GLYCOLIC ACID, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, STEARETH-2, STEARETH-21, NYLON 12, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, CETYL ALCOHOL, POLYACRYLAMIDE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, DIMETHICONOL, PIROCTONE OLAMINE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), LAURETH-7, XANTHAN GUM.