MENUMENU

 

ANTI-IMPERFECTION PATCHES

HYFAC Original range
Box of 30 patches

Anti-imperfection patches
3.8 (76.27%) 75 votes

Emergency pimple solution with essential oils to dry and reduce the inflammatory pimple. Invisible and odourless.

  • Anti-button emergency
    ANTI-BUTTON
  • dries up
    ASSECHE
  • Healing
    CICATRISANT
  • Invisible
    INVISIBLE
The HYFAC anti-blemish patch dries, soothes and reduces the inflammatory pimple. This band-aid allows to accelerate the healing process of the red or white pimple to make it disappear quickly. Invisible and discreetThe patch acts locally thanks to the essential oils it contains. Transparent, the tablets act between 8 and 10 hours. The patch can therefore be left on the blemish to be removed overnight.

HOW TO USE THE HYFAC ANTI-IMPERFECTION PATCHES?

In the evening, apply a patch directly to the localized pimple, previously cleaned with the HYFAC purifying cleansing gel and dried. Leave it on all night and remove the patch when you wake up. If necessary, repeat the application the following night.

Single-use tablets. Leave on for 8 to 10 hours for best results.

KEY ASSETS

Essential oils: Antimicrobial and preservative
The anti-blemish patch contains many essential oils known for their antibacterial properties. Tea tree, lavender, rosemary or peppermint, these essential oils dry and neutralize the inflammation to make inflammatory pimples disappear quickly.

COMPLEMENTARY PRODUCTS

LEARN MORE

Teenage acne
A big red button appears the day before an important event or meeting? How do you get rid of it in a hurry?
Do not pierce a white pimple on the face! This would considerably worsen the situation and lead to the formation of a crust that would be even more visible than the pimple itself. Beyond this unsightly scab, piercing a pimple risks leaving a scar that would be added to those that acne can leave.
The HYFAC anti-imperfection patch, enriched with antiseptic essential oils, accelerates the healing process of the pimple. The anti-blemish patch is an emergency drying solution, which also helps to avoid aggravating the pimples and scars by scratching or rubbing the affected area.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, SESAMUM INDICUM OIL, VITIS VINIFERA EXTRACT, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA OIL, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS OIL, GAULTHERIA PROCUMBENS LEAF OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS OIL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA OIL, SALICYLIC ACID, GERANIOL, CITRAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL


en_GBEnglish (UK)

PATCHS ANTI-IMPERFECTIONS

Gamme HYFAC Original
Boîte de 30 patchs

Solution d’urgence anti-bouton aux huiles essentielles pour assécher et diminuer le bouton inflammatoire. Invisible et sans odeur.

  • Urgence anti-bouton
    SOLUTION ANTI-BOUTON
  • assèche
    ASSECHE
  • Cicatriser
    ACCELERE LA CICATRISATION
  • Invisible
    INVISIBLE
Le patch anti-imperfections HYFAC assèche, apaise et diminue le bouton inflammatoire. Cette solution d’urgence permet d’accélérer le processus de cicatrisation du bouton rouge ou blanc pour le faire disparaitre rapidement. Invisible et discret, le patch agit localement grâce aux huiles essentielles qu’il contient. Transparentes, les pastilles agissent entre 8 et 10 heures. Le patch peut donc être laissé toute la nuit sur l’imperfection à éliminer.

COMMENT UTILISER LES PATCHS ANTI-IMPERFECTIONS HYFAC ?

Le soir, appliquer directement un patch sur le bouton localisé, préalablement nettoyé avec le gel nettoyant purifiant HYFAC et séché. Laisser agir toute la nuit et retirer le patch au réveil. Si besoin, renouveler l’application la nuit suivante.

Pastilles à usage unique. Laisser agir entre 8 à 10h pour un résultat optimal.

ACTIFS PRINCIPAUX

Huiles essentielles : Antimicrobiennes et conservatrices
Le patch anti-imperfections contient de nombreuses huiles essentielles reconnues pour leurs propriétés antibactériennes. Tea tree, lavande, romarin ou menthe poivrée, ces huiles essentielles assèchent et neutralisent l’inflammation pour faire disparaître rapidement les boutons inflammatoires.

PRODUITS COMPLEMENTAIRES

EN SAVOIR PLUS

L'acné de l'adolescent
Un gros bouton rouge apparaît la veille d’un événement ou d’une réunion importante ? Comment s’en débarasser en urgence ?
Il ne faut pas percer un bouton blanc du visage ! Cela aggraverait considérablement la situation et entrainerait la formation d’une croûte encore plus visible que le bouton lui-même. Au delà de cette croûte disgracieuse, le fait de percer un bouton risque de laisser une cicatrice qui s’ajouterai à celles que l’acné peut laisser.
Le patch anti-imperfection HYFAC enrichi en huiles essentielles antiseptiques permet d’accélérer le processus de cicatrisation du bouton. Le patch anti-bouton est une solution d’urgence asséchante, permettant également d’éviter d’aggraver les boutons et les cicatrices par des gestes de grattements ou de frottement sur la zone affectée.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, SESAMUM INDICUM OIL, VITIS VINIFERA EXTRACT, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA OIL, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS OIL, GAULTHERIA PROCUMBENS LEAF OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS OIL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA OIL, SALICYLIC ACID, GERANIOL, CITRAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.