MENUMENU

 

INVISIBLE SUN PROTECTION SPF 50+

HYFAC SUN range
40ml tube

Invisible sun protection
3.4 (68.03%) 152 votes

Very high sun protection SPF 50+. Protects against UVA and UVB rays and pollutants. Does not leave white marks.

  • UV protection
    SPF 50+.
  • uvb_uva
    UVA/UVB PROTECTION
  • Anti-polution
    ANTI-POLLUTION
  • Dry-Touch
    DRY TOUCH
HYFAC SUN Invisible sun protection provides very high protection against the sun's UVB and UVA rays. Its complex of active ingredients protects against external aggressions (wind, stress, pollution). Moringa seed extracts are known to increase the capacity of skin cells to protect themselves and eliminate pollutants (anti-pollution action). Its light and non-greasy texture is easy to spread. Does not leave white marks. Dry touch.

HOW TO APPLY HYFAC SUN INVISIBLE ?

Before any exposure to the sun, apply a sufficient amount of product to cover the exposed area. A smaller amount of product reduces the sun protection.
Reapply frequently, especially after bathing, rubbing or sweating.

Its light, non-greasy texture does not stick and is easy to spread.

KEY ASSETS

Moringa Oleifera extract: Protects the skin cells.
Moringa Oleifera is an exotic plant with effective protective properties against pollution (cigarette smoke, fine particles, heavy metals). Its mode of action fixes the particles and thus prevents their penetration into the epidermis. Moringa Oleifera extract protects the skin cells against attacks by pollutants and facilitates the elimination of all micro-particles from the environment.

COMPLEMENTARY PRODUCTS

LEARN MORE

sun protection products

Sun protection products are effective in protecting the skin from the sun's rays, provided they are applied regularly and widely. Of course, clothing, wide-brimmed hats and sunglasses are essential protectors, especially between 11am and 3pm (when the sun's rays are most aggressive), but they must be combined with a sun protection product adapted to the situation and to your phototype. Sun protection products are effective if they are anti-UVA and UVB. There are protective products on the market that contain sun filters, or sunscreens.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : AQUA (WATER), OCTOCRYLENE, METHYLENE BIS-BENZOTRIAZOLYL TETRAMETHYLBUTYLPHENOL [NANO], DIBUTYL ADIPATE, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CETEARETH-20, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, PTFE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE (AVOBENZONE), BIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINE, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONE, TOCOPHEROL, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, MALTODEXTRIN, MORINGA OLEIFERA SEED EXTRACT, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), XANTHAN GUM, CITRIC ACID, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, o-CYMEN-5-OL.


en_GBEnglish (UK)

MENUMENU

 

PROTECTION SOLAIRE INVISIBLE SPF 50+

Gamme HYFAC SUN
Tube 40ml

Protection solaire invisible
5 (100%) 1 vote

Très haute protection solaire SPF 50+. Protège des UVA et des UVB, et des agents polluants. Ne laisse pas de traces blanches.

  • Protège des UV
    SPF 50+
  • uvb_uva
    PROTECTION UVA/UVB
  • Anti-polution
    ANTI-POLLUTION
  • Toucher-Sec
    TOUCHER SEC
La protection solaire HYFAC SUN Invisible assure une très haute protection contre les rayons UVB et UVA du soleil. Son complexe d’actifs protège des agressions extérieures (vent, stress, pollution). Les extraits de graines de Moringa sont reconnus pour augmenter la capacité des cellules de la peau à se protéger et à éliminer les polluants (action anti-pollution). Sa texture légère et non grasse s’étale facilement. Ne laisse pas de traces blanches. Toucher sec.

COMMENT BIEN APPLIQUER HYFAC SUN INVISIBLE ?

Avant toute exposition au soleil, appliquer une quantité suffisante de produit pour couvrir la zone exposée. Une quantité réduite de produit diminue la protection solaire.
Renouveler fréquemment l’application surtout après chaque bain, frottements ou transpiration.

Sa texture légère non grasse, ne colle pas et s’étale facilement.

ACTIFS PRINCIPAUX

Extrait de Moringa Oleifera : Protège les cellules de la peau.
Le Moringa Oleifera est une plante exotique aux propriétés protectrices efficaces contre la pollution (fumée de cigarette, particules fines, métaux lourds). Son mode d’action fixe les particules et évite ainsi leur pénétration dans l’épiderme. L’extrait de Moringa Oleifera protège les cellules de la peau contre les agressions par les polluants et facilite l’élimination de toutes les microparticules provenant de l’environnement.

PRODUITS COMPLEMENTAIRES

EN SAVOIR PLUS

les produits de protection solaire

Les produits de protection solaire sont efficaces pour protéger sa peau des rayons du soleil, à condition de les appliquer régulièrement et largement. Bien sûr les vêtements, les chapeaux à larges bords et les lunettes de soleil sont des protecteurs indispensables, particulièrement entre 11h00 et 15h00 (période durant laquelle les rayons du soleil sont les plus agressifs), mais ils doivent être associés à une protection solaire adaptée à la situation et à son phototype. Les produits de protection solaire sont efficaces s’ils sont anti-UVA et UVB. Il existe sur le marché des produits de protection contenant des filtres solaires, ou des écrans solaires.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : AQUA (WATER), OCTOCRYLENE, METHYLENE BIS-BENZOTRIAZOLYL TETRAMETHYLBUTYLPHENOL [NANO], DIBUTYL ADIPATE, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CETEARETH-20, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, PTFE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE (AVOBENZONE), BIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINE, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONE, TOCOPHEROL, ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, MALTODEXTRIN, MORINGA OLEIFERA SEED EXTRACT, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), XANTHAN GUM, CITRIC ACID, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, o-CYMEN-5-OL.