MENUMENU

 

MICELLAIRE WATER

HYFAC Woman range
200ml bottle

Micellar water
4 (80.83%) 24 votes

Cleansing and make-up removal lotion without rinsing. Removes impurities, soothes and reduces redness thanks to its white tea extracts.

  • cleans
    CLEAN UP
  • demaquille
    DEMAQUILLE
  • soothes
    APAISE
  • anti-redness
    ANTI-ROGERS
HYFAC WOMAN micellar water cleans and make-up remover It gently cleanses the face and eyes. It eliminates impurities and removes even the waterproof makeup. Its white tea extracts awaken the radiance of the complexion and reduce spots and redness. Soothing and leave-in, it is ideal for women with a sensitive skin with imperfections. Used daily, it leaves the skin clean, fresh and purified. Its subtle floral fragrance makes its use a pure moment of happiness.

HOW TO USE HYFAC WOMAN MICELLAR WATER?

Morning and/or evening, apply to the face and eyes with a cotton pad to cleanse and remove make-up. Repeat the operation until the cotton pad is perfectly clean. Gently dry the skin with a clean towel. Do not rinse. It is then recommended to apply the HYFAC Woman global anti-imperfection care on perfectly dry skin to complete the care routine.

Suitable for all skin types (sensitive skin, acne-prone skin).

KEY ASSETS

Camellia Sinensis : Brightens the complexion
HYFAC WOMAN micellar water contains extracts of Camellia Sinensis (white tea). White tea lightens the complexion by reducing spots and redness. The skin then regains its radiance.

Polyphenols: Antioxidants
Polyphenols are molecules naturally produced by plants to defend themselves against external aggression. The substances they contain contribute to the fight against the production of free radicals, known to be responsible for the rapid ageing of cells.

COMPLEMENTARY PRODUCTS

LEARN MORE

acne in adult women
40% of women over 20 suffer from persistent acne. Inflammatory pimples, oily skin or blackheads, the HYFAC WOMAN range has been created to specifically address the problems of blemished skin in adult women.
Micellar water is particularly recommended for women's facial hygiene. A genuine anti-acne lotion, it is suitable for all skin types, even sensitive skin, dry skin, or oily skin with acne pimples, blackheads or white comedones or microcysts. It is compatible with acne treatments and is suitable for reactive and intolerant skin.
HYFAC WOMAN micellar water with white tea extracts has a lightening action on spots and redness. It helps to fade small brown marks, common after the disappearance of inflammatory pimples on the face. The radiance of the complexion is revived.
This anti-blemish lotion can be easily integrated into any skin care routine. It can be used once or twice a day, as long as the skin is rinsed and dried before applying the necessary acne care for adult women.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : AQUA (WATER), PROPANEDIOL, PEG-6 CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC GLYCERIDES, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CODIUM TOMENTOSUM EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, CITRIC ACID, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CETRIMONIUM BROMIDE.


en_GBEnglish (UK)

EAU MICELLAIRE

Gamme HYFAC Woman
Flacon de 200ml

Lotion nettoyante et démaquillante sans rinçage. Elimine les impuretés, apaise et réduit les rougeurs grâce à ses extraits de thé blanc.

  • nettoie
    NETTOIE
  • demaquille
    DEMAQUILLE
  • apaise
    APAISE
  • anti-rougeur
    ANTI-ROUGEURS
L’eau micellaire HYFAC WOMAN nettoie et démaquille en douceur le visage et les yeux. Elle élimine les impuretés et démaquille même le maquillage waterproof. Ses extraits de thé blanc réveillent l’éclat du teint et réduisent les taches et les rougeurs. Apaisante et sans rinçage, elle convient parfaitement aux femmes ayant une peau sensible à imperfections. Utilisée quotidiennement, elle laisse une peau nette, fraîche et purifiée. Son subtil parfum floral fait de son utilisation un pur moment de bonheur.

COMMENT UTILISER L’EAU MICELLAIRE HYFAC WOMAN ?

Matin et/ou soir, appliquer sur le visage et les yeux à l’aide d’un coton afin de nettoyer et démaquiller la peau. Répéter l’opération jusqu’à ce que le coton soit parfaitement propre. Sécher délicatement la peau à l’aide d’une serviette propre. Ne se rince pas. Il est ensuite conseillé d’appliquer le soin global anti-imperfections HYFAC Woman sur une peau parfaitement sèche afin de compléter la routine de soin.

Convient à tous les types de peaux (peaux sensibles, peaux à tendances acnéiques).

ACTIFS PRINCIPAUX

Camélia Sinensis : Eclaircit le teint
L’eau micellaire HYFAC WOMAN contient des extraits de Camélia Sinensis (thé blanc). Le thé blanc éclaircit le teint en diminuant les taches et les rougeurs. La peau retrouve alors tout son éclat.

Polyphénols : Antioxydants
Les polyphénols sont des molécules naturellement produites par les plantes afin de se défendre contre les agressions extérieures. Les substances qu’ils contiennent contribuent à la lutte contre la production de radicaux libres, réputés pour être responsables du vieillissement rapide des cellules.

PRODUITS COMPLEMENTAIRES

EN SAVOIR PLUS

acné de la femme adulte
40% des femmes de plus de 20 ans souffrent d’acné persistante. Boutons inflammatoires, peau grasse ou points noirs, la gamme HYFAC WOMAN a été créée pour répondre spécifiquement aux problèmes de peaux à imperfections des femmes adultes.
L’eau micellaire est particulièrement recommandée pour l’hygiène du visage de la femme. Véritable lotion anti-acné, elle convient à tous les types de peaux, même les peaux sensibles, les peaux sèches, ou les peaux grasses présentant des boutons d’acné, des points noirs ou des comédons ou microkystes blancs. Elle est compatible avec les traitements de l’acné et est adaptée aux peaux réactives et intolérantes.
L’eau micellaire HYFAC WOMAN aux extraits de thé blanc a une action éclaircissante sur les taches et les rougeurs. Elle permet d’estomper les petites marques brunes, fréquentes après la disparition des boutons inflammatoires du visage. L’éclat du teint est ravivé.
Cette lotion anti-boutons s’intègre facilement dans toutes les routines de soin. Elle peut être utilisée une à deux fois par jour, à condition de rincer et sécher la peau avant d’appliquer les soins nécessaires à la prise en charge de l’acné de la femme adulte.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : AQUA (WATER), PROPANEDIOL, PEG-6 CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC GLYCERIDES, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CODIUM TOMENTOSUM EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, CITRIC ACID, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CETRIMONIUM BROMIDE.