Free delivery for orders over 35€.
MENUMENU

ACTIVE MASK

HYFAC Woman range
Box of 15 sachets. Medical device.

Active Mask
3.7 (74.82%) 595 votes

Treatment of adult female acne targeting the sebaceous gland. Reduces sebum secretion and retention lesions. Peel-off mask.

  • anti_acne
    ANTI ACNE
  • medical device
    MEDICAL DEVICE
  • unclogs
    DESINCRUSTE
  • matte
    MATIFY
HYFAC WOMAN ACTIVE MASK is a treatment for adult female acne. It is a medical device acting locally and directly at the origin of the appearance of pimples, blackheads and microcysts. Its active ingredients act within the sebaceous gland by reducing the presence of male hormones and by promoting the self-elimination mechanism of waste within the skin cells. A clinical trial conducted on 40 women demonstrates the effectiveness of the mask against acne as well as its high tolerance.

HOW TO USE HYFAC WOMAN ACTIVE MASK?

In the evening, after cleansing and drying the skin, apply the contents of a gel sachet to the face, especially to the most affected areas. Avoid contact with the eyes and mouth. Leave on overnight and remove the mask the next morning.

The gel dries in 1 hour and is transformed into a peel-off mask. The peel-off mask allows the deep penetration of the active ingredients by occlusion. A minimum of 4 hours of application is required.

Apply the mask 3 times a week for 2 months. At the end of the treatment, it is advisable to apply one mask per week as a maintenance treatment.

One box of Active Mask contains 15 sachets of 5ml (one month of treatment). One sachet is for single use and corresponds to one application.

KEY ASSETS

Myo-Inositol 1%
Reduces the concentration of male hormones (responsible for women's acne) in the sebaceous gland. Reduces sebum secretion.

Extremosio® 4%
Promotes autophagy in keratinocytes. Cells digest their own waste, so pores are less clogged. Reduces retention lesions.

COMPLEMENTARY PRODUCTS

LEARN MORE

acne in adult women
Acne in adult women has risen sharply in recent years: it's estimated that almost 40% of women over the age of 20 complain of acne. This particular type of acne occurs mainly on the face, particularly at the base of the cheeks and chin. It can take the same form as teenage acne, mixing inflammatory pimples, comedones (blackheads) and white microcysts on the face. Acne is generally very unpleasant for women. The difficulty of treating acne in adult women, the dependence on make-up to hide imperfections, the feeling of returning to adolescence - these are just some of the reasons that affect quality of life. The application of an anti-acne mask ensures optimal penetration of the active ingredients, through an occlusive effect. Active Mask comes in gel form. After application, it dries on the skin within an hour, and becomes a very easy-to-peel-off mask. We recommend leaving the mask on the face overnight. Application frequency is 3 times a week for a total treatment duration of 2 months.
A published pilot study (clinical study: application of the product for 60 days on 40 patients) shows a significant improvement in inflammatory pimples, blackheads and microcysts on the face after two months of use.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : POLYVINYL ALCOHOL (PVA), PROPANEDIOL, RHAMNOSE, GLUCOSE, GLUCURONIC ACID, LIPOSOMES WITH TREHALOSE, MYO-INOSITOL, ETHYLIC ALCOHOL, VEGETAL GLYCERIN, XANTHAN GUM, CITRIC ACID, SILVER, DEHYDROACETATE SODIUM, CHLORPHENESIN, WATER.


en_GB

MENUMENU

 

ACTIVE MASK

Gamme HYFAC Woman
Boite 15 sachets. Dispositif médical.

Active Mask
Evaluez ce produit

Traitement de l’acné de la femme adulte ciblé sur la glande sébacée. Diminue la sécrétion de sébum et les lésions rétentionnelles. Masque peel-off.

  • anti_acne
    ANTI ACNE
  • dispositif medical
    DISPOSITIF MEDICAL
  • désincruste
    DESINCRUSTE
  • matifie
    MATIFIE
HYFAC WOMAN ACTIVE MASK est un traitement innovant de l’acné de la femme adulte. Il s’agit d’un dispositif médical agissant localement et directement à l’origine de l’apparition des boutons, comédons et microkystes. Ses actifs agissent au sein de la glande sébacée en diminuant la présence des hormones mâles et en favorisant le mécanisme d’auto-élimination des déchets au sein des cellules de la peau. Une étude clinique réalisée sur 40 femmes démontre l’efficacité du masque contre l’acné ainsi que sa haute tolérance.

COMMENT UTILISER HYFAC WOMAN ACTIVE MASK ?

Le soir, après avoir bien nettoyé et séché la peau, appliquer le contenu d’un sachet de gel sur le visage, en particulier sur les zones les plus concernées. Éviter le contact avec les yeux et la bouche. Laisser agir toute la nuit et décoller le masque le lendemain matin.

Le gel sèche en 1h et se transforme en masque peel-off (décollable). Le masque peel-off permet la pénétration des actifs en profondeur par occlusion. Une pose de 4 heures minimum est requise.

Appliquer le masque 3 fois par semaine pendant 2 mois. A la fin du traitement, il est conseillé de faire un masque par semaine en traitement d’entretien.

Une boîte d’Active Mask contient 15 sachets de 5ml (un mois de traitement). Un sachet est à usage unique et correspond à une application.

ACTIFS PRINCIPAUX

Myo-Inositol 1%
Diminue la concentration d’hormones mâles (responsables de l’apparition de l’acné de la femme) au sein de la glande sébacée. Diminue la sécrétion de sébum.

Extremosio® 4%
Favorise le mécanisme d’autophagie au niveau des kératinocytes. Les cellules digèrent leurs propres déchets, les pores sont donc moins obstrués. Diminue les lésions rétentionnelles.

PRODUITS COMPLEMENTAIRES

EN SAVOIR PLUS

acné de la femme adulte
L’acné de la femme adulte est en forte augmentation ces dernières années : on estime que près de 40% des femmes de plus de 20 ans se plaignent de souffrir d’acné. Ce type d’acné particulier siège principalement sur le visage, et notamment à la base des joues et du menton. Elle peut prendre la même forme que celle de l’acné de l’adolescent, mêlant boutons inflammatoires, comédons (points noirs) et microkystes blancs du visage. L’acné est généralement très mal vécue par les femmes. La difficulté du traitement de l’acné de la femme adulte, la dépendance au maquillage pour cacher ses imperfections, le sentiment de revenir à l’adolescence, sont autant de raisons qui altèrent la qualité de vie. Une étude récente montre en particulier une altération importante de la confiance en soi chez les femmes adultes souffrant d’acné.L’application d’un masque anti-acné permet une pénétration optimale des actifs, par effet occlusif. Active Mask se présente sous forme de gel. Celui-ci, après application, sèche sur la peau en une heure, et devient un masque très facile à décoller. Il est préconisé de laisser agir le masque sur le visage durant toute la nuit. La fréquence d’application est de 3 fois par semaine pour une durée totale de traitement de 2 mois.
Une étude pilote publiée (étude clinique : application du produit pendant 60 jours sur 40 patientes) montre une amélioration significative des boutons inflammatoires, des comédons et de microkystes du visage après deux mois d’utilisation.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : POLYVINYL ALCOHOL (PVA), PROPANEDIOL, RHAMNOSE, GLUCOSE, GLUCURONIC ACID, LIPOSOMES WITH TREHALOSE, MYO-INOSITOL, ETHYLIC ALCOHOL, VEGETAL GLYCERIN, XANTHAN GUM, CITRIC ACID, SILVER, DEHYDROACETATE SODIUM, CHLORPHENESIN, WATER.