MENUMENU

 

GLOBAL CARE

HYFAC Woman range
40ml tube

Global care
3.8 (76.35%) 159 votes

4-in-1 care for skin with imperfections. Fights inflammatory pimples and blackheads, matifies and moisturizes.

  • ANTI_BUTTONS_WOMAN
    ANTI-BUTTER
  • Disincorporates
    DESINCRUSTE
  • Matifies
    MATIFY
  • Moisturizes
    HYDRATE
Complete facial care for women with blemished skin. Its formula based on anti-bacterial Piroctone Olamine allows to limit the formation of inflammatory pimples and fights acne in adult women. It unites and illuminates the complexion by unclogging pores and eliminating impurities. Its matifying agents regulate and absorb excess sebum. Its fresh and discreet fragrance makes it an excellent moisturizer, ideal as a make-up base. The skin is clearer, purified, moisturized and matified.

HOW TO USE HYFAC WOMAN GLOBAL CARE?

Once or twice a day, apply the global care to the face previously cleaned and removed with theHYFAC Woman micellar water and perfectly dried. Excellent make-up base.

HYFAC Woman global care can be used as a monotherapy or as a complement to all types of acne treatment. Used alone, it is recommended for the care of acne-prone skin in women, helping to reduce blackheads, facial microcysts and acne pimples.

KEY ASSETS

Glycolic acid: Keratolytic active ingredient (anti blackheads)
Glycolic acid is a short-chain fruit acid (AHA). It is naturally extracted from sugar cane. Its immediate action exfoliates the skin to rid it of dead cells that block the excretory channels. The sebum then flows properly and blackheads gradually disappear.

Alkyl malate ester: Keratolytic and moisturizing active ingredient
Alkyl malate is a long-chain fruit acid (AHA) that provides a long-lasting and gentle exfoliating action. It is also known for its moisturizing properties. It is naturally extracted from the apple. The combination of these two active ingredients gives the overall care a long-term effectiveness, coupled with a high tolerance.

Piroctone Olamine: Anti-bacterial and preservative
Piroctone Olamine is known for its antimicrobial properties. It acts on the microorganisms responsible for acne by limiting the formation of inflammatory pimples. It also acts as a preservative so that no preservatives such as parabens are added.

COMPLEMENTARY PRODUCTS

LEARN MORE

acne in adult women
Adult female acne is similar to teenage acne, although there are different contributing factors. The symptoms are common: oily skin, the appearance of white and red pimples, blackheads, comedones and microcysts.
Blackheads and microcysts are the result of a mixture of keratin and sebum blocking the skin's pores. Acne pimples are due to inflammation caused by microbes living naturally in the skin's sebaceous glands.
To fight the signs of acne, HYFAC WOMAN skincare contains two different types of fruit acids (AHAs). They occur naturally in cane sugar (glycolic acid) and in apples (malic acid).
The concentration of these active ingredients in the overall treatment effectively fights blackheads and microcysts without irritating or drying out the skin, making it the best face cream for women with acne-prone skin.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : AQUA (WATER) / EAU, CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, DI C12-13 ALKYL MALATE, GLYCOLIC ACID, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, STEARETH-2, STEARETH-21, NYLON 12, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, CETYL ALCOHOL, POLYACRYLAMIDE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, DIMETHICONOL, PIROCTONE OLAMINE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), LAURETH-7, XANTHAN GUM


en_GBEnglish (UK)

MENUMENU

 

SOIN GLOBAL

Gamme HYFAC Woman
Tube de 40ml

Soin global
Evaluez ce produit

Soin 4 en 1 pour les peaux à imperfections. Lutte contre les boutons inflammatoires et les comédons, matifie et hydrate.

  • ANTI_BOUTONS_WOMAN
    ANTI-BOUTONS
  • Désincruste
    DESINCRUSTE
  • Matifie
    MATIFIE
  • Hydrate
    HYDRATE
Soin du visage complet destiné aux femmes ayant une peau à imperfections. Sa formule à base de Piroctone Olamine anti-bactérienne permet de limiter la formation des boutons inflammatoires et lutte contre l’acné de la femme adulte. Il unifie et illumine le teint en désincrustant les pores et éliminant les impuretés. Ses agents matifiants régulent et absorbent l’excès de sébum. Sa formule au parfum frais et discret en fait une excellente crème hydratante, idéale comme base de maquillage. La peau est plus nette, purifiée, hydratée et matifiée.

COMMENT UTILISER LE SOIN GLOBAL HYFAC WOMAN ?

Une à deux fois par jour, appliquer le soin global sur le visage préalablement nettoyé et démaquillé avec l’eau micellaire HYFAC Woman et parfaitement séché. Excellente base de maquillage.

Le soin global HYFAC Woman peut être utilisé en monothérapie ou en complétement de tous les types de traitement contre l’acné. Utilisé seul, il est recommandé pour le soin de la peau à tendance acnéique de la femme, contribuant à diminuer les comédons (points noirs), les microkystes du visage, et les boutons d’acné.

ACTIFS PRINCIPAUX

Acide glycolique : Actif kératolytique (anti points noirs)
L’acide glycolique est un acide de fruit (AHA) à chaine courte. Il est naturellement extrait de la canne à sucre. Son action immédiate exfolie la peau pour la débarrasser des cellules mortes qui bouchent les canaux excréteurs. Le sébum s’écoule alors correctement et les points noirs disparaissent progressivement.

Esther d’alkyl malate : Actif kératolytique et hydratant
L’alkyl malate est un acide de fruit (AHA) à chaine longue qui permet une action d’exfoliation sur la durée et donc en douceur. Il est également connu pour ses vertus d’hydratation. Il est naturellement extrait de la pomme. La combinaison de ces deux actifs donne au soin global une efficacité sur le long terme, doublée d’une grande tolérance.

Piroctone Olamine : Anti-bactérien et conservateur
La Piroctone Olamine est reconnue pour ses propriétés antimicrobiennes. Elle agit notamment sur les microorganismes responsables de l’acné en limitant la formation des boutons inflammatoires. Elle joue également un rôle de conservateur permettant de ne pas ajouter de conservateurs tel que les parabens.

PRODUITS COMPLEMENTAIRES

EN SAVOIR PLUS

acné de la femme adulte
L’acné de la femme adulte est similaire à celle de l’adolescent, bien qu’il existe des facteurs favorisants différents. Les symptômes sont communs : peau grasse, apparition de boutons blancs et rouges, points noirs, comédons et microkystes.
Les comédons et les microkystes sont le résultat de l’obturation des pores de la peau par un mélange de kératine et de sébum. Les boutons d’acné sont dus à une inflammation provoquée par des microbes vivant à l’état naturel dans les glandes sébacées de la peau.
Pour lutter contre les signes de l’acné, le soin global HYFAC WOMAN contient notamment deux types d’acides de fruits (AHA) différents. Ils existent naturellement dans le sucre de canne (acide glycolique) et dans les pommes (acide malique).
La concentration de ces actifs dans le soin global permet de lutter efficacement contre les comédons et les microkystes, sans irriter ni assécher la peau et en fait la meilleure crème visage pour les femmes ayant une peau à tendance acnéique.

COMPOSITIONS / INGREDIENTS

INCI : AQUA (WATER) / EAU, CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, DI C12-13 ALKYL MALATE, GLYCOLIC ACID, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, STEARETH-2, STEARETH-21, NYLON 12, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, CETYL ALCOHOL, POLYACRYLAMIDE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, DIMETHICONOL, PIROCTONE OLAMINE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), LAURETH-7, XANTHAN GUM.